Crew

Charlotte Bastian / charlotte-bastian.de
Sigrun Drapatz / sigrun-drapatz.de
Kiki Gebauer / www.kiki-gebauer.de
Simone Haeckel / simonehaeckel.de
Julia Krewani / juliakrewani.de
Karen Linnenkohl / @karenlinnenkohl
Christine Niehoff / christine-niehoff.net
Annette Sonnewend / annettesonnewend.com
Bettina Weiß / bettinaweiss.net
Juliane Zelwies / www.juliane.de

Friends

Birgit Cauer, Christine FalkJuliane LaitzschUlrike LudwigKatrin von LehmannUte Litzkow, Carla OrthenFunda Özgünaydin, Irene Pasqual, Isabel Pauer, Frederik PoppeMariel Poppe, Claudia Schoemig, Karin SchroederAndrea Übelacker, Héctor Velázquez, Linda Weiss
Campbell Works London, devening projects + editions Chicago, dieschönestadt Halle, Eastside International (ESXLA), Huuto Helsinki, Immanence Paris, Nachtspeicher23 Hamburg, Tiger Strikes Asteroid New York, ZKU Berlin